Shimmer & Shine: Magical Mischief DVD Episode List


Nickelodeon’s Shimmer & Shine: Magical Mischief is the latest of the series to hit DVD — here is the full episode list!

shimmer and shine magical mischief

Nickelodeon’s twin genies-in-training Shimmer and Shine will fly onto DVD in Shimmer and Shine: Magical Mischief, as they battle their nemesis, Zeta the Sorceress. Preschoolers will be taken on eight magical and spellbinding adventures as Zeta continues to cause chaos in Zahramay Falls. And guess what? I have a copy for one lucky winner! 

Enter to win below, but first check out the episodes included on this super fun DVD. My girls LOVE Shimmer and Shine, and they told me this DVD has all their favorite episodes!

Shimmer and Shine: Magical Mischief Episode List

  • Size of the Beholder
  • Zoomicorn Toss
  • The Glob
  • The Silent Treatment
  • Trick or Treasure
  • Easy as Pie
  • Genie for a Day
  • Samira & Zeta: The Magic Begins

About Shimmer and Shine: Magical Mischief

Mischief is bubbling up in eight spellbinding tales! When Zeta conjures up ways to steal Leah’s voice, trap Princess Samira, shrink all of the genies & more, Shimmer and Shine must use teamwork and genie magic to save the day! Plus, see how Zeta & Princess Samira first met.

Shimmer and Shine: Magical Mischief DVD will be available from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment for the suggested retail price of $10.99.

Shimmer and Shine: Magical Mischief comes to DVD January 26th!

Giveaway Alert

Enter to win Shimmer and Shine: Magical Mischief on DVD using the Gleam form below. Check out my other giveaways while you are here. Good luck!

Shimmer and Shine: Magical Mischief


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.