The Undoing Blu-Ray Bonus Features & Episode List


The Undoing limited series is now available to take home on Blu-ray and comes with some great bonus features.

the undoing blu-ray

The Undoing is an HBO Limited Series and it is finally available to take home on Blu-ray. This home release of The Undoing includes some fantastic bonus features, and all six episodes of the series. If you enjoy shows with mystery, twists, and turns, you are sure to enjoy this one! It will have you speculating right from the start, and you just might surprised by the ending!

Read my review of The Undoing.
The best The Undoing quotes.

the undoing hbo

About The Undoing

THE UNDOING: AN HBO LIMITED SERIES follows Grace (Nicole Kidman) and Jonathan Fraser ( Hugh Grant), who are living the only lives they ever wanted for themselves. Overnight, a chasm opens in their lives: a violent death and a chain of terrible revelations. Left behind in the wake of a spreading and very public disaster and horrified by the ways in which she has failed to heed her own advice, Grace must dismantle one life and create another for her child and her family.

THE UNDOING: AN HBO LIMITED SERIES is directed by Susanne Bier and is created and written for television by David E. Kelley, who also serves as showrunner; executive produced by Susanne Bier, David E. Kelley through David E. Kelley Productions, Nicole Kidman and Per Saari through Blossom Films, Bruna Papandrea through Made Up Stories, Stephen Garrett and Celia Costas. The limited series is based on the 2014 novel, “You Should Have Known” by Jean Hanff Korelitz.

Unravel the Mystery on Blu-ray and DVD March 23, 2021

The Undoing Bonus Features

The best thing about home releases is the bonus features that are included because you get to learn more about the series, and the behind the scenes. Often it helps connect the show, and make it better. The bonus features included on The Undoing Blu-ray are:

  • Nicole Kidman and Hugh Grant Introduce The Undoing
  • Creating The Undoing
  • The Undoing Revelations

The Undoing Episode List

The Undoing is six one hour episodes:

  1. The Undoing
  2. The Missing
  3. Do No Harm
  4. See No Evil
  5. Trial by Fury
  6. The Bloody Truth

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mama's Geeky