Tune-In Reminder: My Little Pony #MLP5

0

New Episode of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Premieres July 4 at 11:30am ET

 My Little Pony

My daughters LOVE My Little Pony. In fact, my four year old just had her birthday themed My Little Pony (I will have some party ideas and printables in a post soon). My house is filled with ponies and my husband and I know all of their names, relation to one another, and their cutie marks. We have been recording Season 5 and watching it as a family and it has been awesome. It is a great show for families to watch together. Don’t forget about this week’s episode – a new one airing on July 4th on Discovery Family!

My-Little-Pony

This Week’s Episode:

–       Amending Fences – Airing on the Discovery Family Channel – July 4 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT 

When Twilight realizes what a bad friend she was before moving to Ponyville, she and Spike return to Canterlot to make amends to her former friends.                                                                                                       

MY LITTLE PONY: FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC season 5 trotted out on Saturday, April 4, exceeding viewership records and marked the series’ top-rated debut of all time!

Season 5 is filled with surprises and special treats for viewers, including the appearance of celebrity guest voice Tony Award-winner Lena Hall, the series’ exciting 100th episode, fun holiday specials and several new, original songs soon to be fan-favorites. Viewers will be introduced to new characters and see background characters brought to the forefront for the first time, all as part of a journey that embraces such themes as individuality, coming of age, facing fears and achieving your dreams.

Tweet about Season 5 using the hashtag #MLP5

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.