Sponsored by Sony Pictures & Marvel

I’ve teamed up with Mrs. Kathy King to celebrate the theatrical release of Sony Pictures & Marvel new film SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING – In Theaters NOW. We are giving our fans 3 different ways to win 1 of 10 Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.

Giveaway 1 : SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Facebook Live Event

Join us on Monday July 7 (7/10) from 6:30 PM – 7 PM PST on Facebook Live for a night of Trivia and Prizes!!!

What are we giving away? 3 Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.

How To Enter? Click HERE to RSVP

Giveaway 2 : SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Instagram Loop

Prize: 4 Winners Will Receive a Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.
Giveaway starts 7/7 at 12 pm PST (3 pm EST)
Giveaway Ends: 7/17 11:59 pm P.S.T

How To Enter? Click HERE to ENTER

Giveaway 3 : SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING Giveaway

Prize: 3 Spider-Man: Homecoming gift packs that includes a Tee shirt, movie poster and more.

Giveaway starts: 7/7 at 9 am PST (12 pm EST)
Giveaway Ends: 7/17 11:59 pm PST (2:59 am EST)

How To Enter? Simple fill out the form below! Be sure to check out my other giveaways while you are here and GOOD LUCK!

Disclaimer: The Prize is being provided by Sony Pictures & Marvel and is in no way sponsored, endorsed, or associated with Facebook, Instagram or Twitter. Giveaway will end on 07/17/2017 at 11:59 pm PST. You will be contacted via email via a congratulation letter and have 24 hours to claim your prize. This Giveaway is open to USA . Please allow 6 to 8 weeks for prize shipment.


The opinions expressed here are that of Mama Smith’s only. While the products in this post were given complimentary (unless otherwise stated) for me to review, that does not alter my opinion of the product(s) mentioned. This post may contain sponsored links and affiliate links (which will be stated at the beginning of the post).