This post contains affiliate links.

My daughters love LEGOs. They love to build with them, to play with them, and of course, to watch the LEGO movies and TV shows. One of their favorites is LEGO: NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu. My 5 year old especially has taken to this series. My husband and I really enjoy watching it with her as well. It is filled with action and humor – and it a great show to watch all as a family. We were really excited to see season six coming out on DVD. We love to binge watch our shows and this is a great way to do it. Not to mention, my daughter likes to take the DVD in the car to watch during long drives. This DVD is packed full with 10 episodes for hours of LEGO fun!


After destroying the Cursed Realm and saving Ninjago, the Ninja return home to newfound fame. But with great power, comes great responsibility; it is not just crazy fans girls and autograph signings – the Ninja have made some enemies too. A new villain named Nadakhan the Djinn has been released into the world and a new age of piracy begins as Warner Bros. Home Entertainment and The LEGO Group release LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound. Available on March 14, 2017, the film includes all 10 action-packed episodes as the Ninja fight Ninjago’s greatest threat yet.

When the Ninja return from their mission to destroy the Cursed Realm and save Ninjago they are faced with a whole new challenge – handling life in the spotlight. With their newfound fame, it’s all eyes on Kai, Jay, Nya, Cole, Lloyd and Zane when a villain from their past returns. But saving the world while avoiding the paparazzi and their adoring public proves harder than the Ninja expected. Especially when they discover that someone has been posing as them to commit crimes in Ninjago City. All the while, the evil genie Nadakhan the Djinn has been released from the confines of the Teapot of Tyrahn to seek revenge on Sensei Wu and the Ninja. With his band of misfit sky pirates by his side, Nadakhan will stop at nothing to take everything and everyone for himself. Will the Ninja be able to outrun the angry mobs and police that are after them? Will they clear their name and defeat their newest enemy? Journey to the ends of Ninjago and watch as the Ninja fight to reclaim the skies in Season 6 of LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound.

LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound – Season 6 on DVD includes ten 22-minute episodes:

  1. Infamous
  2. Public Enemy Number One
  3. Enkrypted
  4. Misfortune Rising
  5. On a Wish and a Prayer
  6. My Dinner with Nadakhan
  7. Wishmasters
  8. The Last Resort
  9. Operation Land Ho!
  10. The Way Back

Purchase LEGO NINJAGO: Masters of Spinjitzu: Skybound Season Six Here!

The opinions expressed here are that of Mama’s Geeky only. While the products in this post were given complimentary (unless otherwise stated) for me to review, that does not alter my opinion of the product(s) mentioned. This post may contain sponsored links and affiliate links.